Staff

Harlem Public Schools Directory

School Board
Johnathan Walker                               Chair
Kathleen Adams                                   Vice-Chair
Dean Doney, Jr.                                    Trustee
Valerie Blackcrow                                 Trustee
Clayton TalksDifferent                        Trustee

District Office
Doreen Warren                                      Superintendent                                                          doreenw@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Lori Owens                                             Business Manager/Clerk                                          lorio@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Darla Johnson                                        Business Office Asst.                                                darlaj@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Michelle Sears                                        Adm. Asst. to the Supt.                                            michelles@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Monty Werk                                            Payroll Clerk                                                              montyw@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Marty Dirden                                          Tech & Infrastructure                                              martyd@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

High School Office
Doug Komrosky                                      Jr/Sr High Principal                                                dougk@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Wendy Briere                                          Jr/Sr High Secretary                                                wendyb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Kelly Mills                                                Activities Director/Transporation                        kmills@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Elementary Office
Shiloh Schwab Seymour                        Elementary Principal                                               shilohs@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Evelyn Bigby                                            Asst. Principal                                                            evelynb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Taylor Faulkinberry-Richardson         Elementary Secretary                                               taylorf@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

District Wide School Nurse & Psychologist
Hilary Handy                                           School Nurse                                                               hilaryh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Counselors
James Hodgson                                       HS Counselor                                                              jamesh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Robe Walker                                             JH Counselor                                                             robew@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Melody Sand                                            Elementary Counselor                                              melodys@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Librarians
Kim Cornell                                              Elementary Librarian                                               kimc@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Timothy Carse                                         7-12 Librarian                                                             timothyc@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Jr/Sr High School Faculty
Debra Ferris                                              Sped. Teacher                                                            debraf@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Kourtney Barber                                       Sped. Teacher                                                            kourtneyb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Deni Carey                                                 Sped. Paraprofessional                                            denic@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Donna Barber/Schneider                       Physical Education                                                   donnab@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Joe Shupe                                                  Physical Education                                                   joes@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Wendy Plumage-Maratita                      JH Social Studies                                                     wendyp@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Jack Young                                                US History/Government                                          jacky@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

John Stiffarm                                            Cultural                                                                        johns@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Brigitte Hagen                                          World Language                                                         brigitteh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Eric Murri                                                   HS English 9-11                                                         ericm@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Andrea Hetland                                         HS English 9-12                                                        andreah@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Joe Shupe                                                    English 7-8                                                                joes@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Crystal Doney                                             7-8 Reading                                                               crystald@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Kim Faulkinberry                                      Biology/Chemistry/Physics                                   kimf@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Lyle Faulkinberry                                      JH Science                                                                 lylef@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Heidi Harris                                                Part Time Science                                                    heidih@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Bonnie Nesslar                                            JH Math                                                                    bonnien@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Eleanor Doucette                                        HS Math                                                                    eleanord@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Gabe Guerrero                                             Math Paraprofessional                                           gabeg@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Hope Speakthunder                                   Keyboard/Business/Accounting                           hopes@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Craig Todd                                                    Tech Ed/Video Prod/Comm                                 craigt@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Dan Owens                                                   Jr/Sr High Music/Band                                         dano@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Melissa Henry                                               FCS                                                                            melissah@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Elementary Faculty
Jenna Kittson                                               Kindergarten                                                            jennak@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Amy Benson                                                 Kindergarten                                                            amyb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Jennifer Mills                                               Kindergarten                                                            jenniferm@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Carol Carse                                                    Kindergarten                                                           carolc@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Angie Young                                                  1st Grade                                                                   angiey@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Sherri Pronto                                                1st Grade                                                                   sherrip@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Rhawnee Hopkins                                       1st Grade                                                                    rhawneeh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Jessica Cochran                                            1st Grade                                                                   jessicac@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Doreen Peterson                                           2nd Grade                                                                doreenp@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Amanda Frank                                              2nd Grade                                                                amandaf@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Rhonda Yellow-Crantz                                2nd Grade                                                                rhonday@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

June Bullinsight                                            3rd Grade                                                                juneb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Sonia Phalen-Powell                                    3rd Grade                                                                soniap@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Suzanne Farmer                                            3rd Grade                                                                suzannef@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Kerry Johnson                                                4th Grade                                                                kerryj@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Nancy Kinyon                                                 4th Grade                                                                nancyk@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Laura Pruttis                                                    5th Grade                                                               laurap@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Kathleen Johnson                                           5th Grade                                                               kathleenj@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Cathy Bear                                                        5th Grade                                                               cathyb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Kristin Landre                                                  6th Grade                                                               kristinl@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Lowell Long                                                       3-6 Sped Teacher                                                 lowelll@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Lynda Brown                                                     Elementary Music                                               lyndab@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Moe Denham                                                     PE Instructor/6th Grade Math                        moed@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Michelene Edwards                                          Elementary Art                                                    michelenee@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Janice Gilham                                                    Comp. Tech. Asst.                                               janiceg@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
John Stiffarm                                                     Cultural                                                                 johns@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Paula Annis                                                        Paraprofessional                                                 paulaa@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Lenora Greetham                                              Paraprofessional                                                 lenorag@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Kathryn Long                                                     Paraprofessional                                                 kathrynl@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Wanda Resor                                                      Sped Paraprofessional                                      wandar@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Lynda Young                                                      Sped Paraprofessional                                       lynday@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Sarah Green                                                        Sped Paraprofessional                                      sarahg@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Camia Edwards-Savage                                    Sped Paraprofessional                                      camiae@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Food Service
Angie Horswill                                                   Elem. Head Cook                                                 angieh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Alicia Murphy                                                    Elem. Cooks Asst.                                                aliciam@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Sandra Egeland                                                 Jr/Sr High Head Cook                                        sandraev@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Michael Cordell                                                 Jr/Sr High Asst. Cook                                         michaelc@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Jr/Sr High School Custodians
Ira Talks Different                                            Head Cust/CDL/Supervisor                              irat@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Steve Stearns                                                     Custodian
Lonny Mace                                                       Custodian
Lee Maratita                                                      Grounds Maintenance

Elementary Custodians
Steve Hopkins                                                   Head Cust/CDL/Supervisor                               steveh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Patrick Whitcomb                                            Custodian
Nick Hopkins                                                    Custodian

Title VII Staff
Julie Lamebull                                                  Title VII Indian Studies Director                      juliel@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Andrea Quintana                                             Liaison/Cultural Specialist                                 andreaq@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Transportation
Robert Bear                                                       Bus Shop Coordinator/Bus Driver                   robertb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Bus Drivers
Steve Hopkins                                                   Rte. Driver                                                             steveh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Lonny Mace                                                       Rte. Driver
Ira TalksDifferent                                             Rte. Driver
Patrick Whitcomb                                             Rte. Driver
Joseph Collins                                                   Rte. Driver
Robert Bear                                                        Rte. Driver

Speech Therapist
Bear Paw Learning Resource Center