Staff

Harlem Public Schools Directory

School Board
Johnathan Walker                               Chair
Kathleen Adams                                   Vice-Chair
Mike King                                              Trustee
Valerie Blackcrow                                 Trustee
Clayton TalksDifferent                        Trustee

 

District Office
Dr. Arlene Bigby                                     Superintendent
Teresa Cornell                                        Business Manager/Clerk                                         teresac@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Darla Johnson                                        Business Office Asst.                                                darlaj@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Michelle Sears                                        Adm. Asst. to the Supt.                                            michelles@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Monty Werk                                            Payroll Clerk                                                              montyw@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Marty Dirden                                          Tech & Infrastructure                                              martyd@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

 

High School Office
Bonnie Nesslar                                        Jr/Sr High Principal                                                 bonnien@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
David Murray                                          Jr/Sr High Asst. Principal                                      davidm@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Wendy Briere                                          Jr/Sr High Secretary                                                wendyb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Laramie Schwenke                                 Activities Director                                                     laramies@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

 

Elementary Office
Evelyn Bigby                                             Elementary Principal                                               evelynb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Jessica Cochran                                       Elementary Asst. Principal                                    jessicac@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Taylor Faulkinberry-Richardson         Elementary Secretary                                              taylorf@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

 

School Nurse
Hilary Handy                                           Elementary School Nurse                                       hilaryh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Desiree Bell                                              Jr./Sr. High School Nurse                                      desireeb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

 

Counselors
James Hodgson                                       HS Counselor                                                              jamesh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Robe Walker                                             JH Counselor                                                             robew@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Melody Sand                                            4th – 6th Elementary Counselor                             melodys@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Ruth Stephenson                                     K-3rd Elementary Counselor                                  ruths@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

 

Librarians
Kim Cornell                                              Elementary Librarian                                               kimc@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
TBA                                                            Jr/Sr High School Librarian

 

Jr/Sr High School Faculty
Debra Ferris                                              Sped. Teacher                                                            debraf@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Winona Azure                                           Sped. Teacher                                                            winonaa@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Eleanor Doucette                                     Sped. Teacher                                                            eleanord@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Donna Barber/Schneider                       Physical Education                                                   donnab@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Josephine Querimit                                 JH Physical Education                                            josephineq@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

 

Wendy Plumage-Maratita                      JH Social Studies                                                     wendyp@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Jack Young                                                US History/Government                                          jacky@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

TBA                                                             Cultural
Brigitte Hagen                                          World Language                                                         brigitteh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Eric Murri                                                   HS English 9-11                                                         ericm@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Matt Hodgson                                            HS English 9-12                                                        matthewh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Wilma Melville                                          Credit Recovery/7-8 Reading                                 wilmam@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Crystal Doney                                            Language Arts                                                            crystald@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Jessica Stiffarm                                         JH Math Teacher                                                       jessicas@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
TBA                                                              HS Math

Kim Faulkinberry                                      Biology/Chemistry/Physics                                   kimf@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Lyle Faulkinberry                                      JH Science                                                                 lylef@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Heidi Harris                                               Part Time Science                                                    heidih@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Gabe Guerrero                                            Math Paraprofessional                                           gabeg@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Hope Doney                                                 Keyboard/Business/Accounting                           hope@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Trenton Woodward                                    Industrial Arts                                                          trentonw@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Dan Owens                                                   Jr/Sr High Music/Band                                         danielo@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Kylee Urie                                                     Agriculture Teacher                                                kyleeu@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
TBA                                                                Family Consumer Science
Mary-Kate Nienhuis-French                    Art                                                                               marykaten@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Elementary Faculty
Jenna Kittson                                               Kindergarten                                                            jennak@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
John Orsborn Jr.                                         Kindergarten                                                             johno@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Bonnie Mount                                              Kindergarten                                                           bonniem@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Rhawnee Hopkins                                       1st Grade                                                                    rhawneeh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Angie Young                                                  1st Grade                                                                   angiey@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Sherri Pronto                                                1st Grade                                                                   sherrip@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Rhonda Yellow-Crantz                                2nd Grade                                                                rhonday@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Amanda Frank                                              2nd Grade                                                                amandaf@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Kathleen Turntoes                                       2nd Grade                                                                 kathleent@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Sonia Phalen-Powell                                     3rd Grade                                                               soniap@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
June Bullinsight                                            3rd Grade                                                                juneb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Suzanne Farmer                                            3rd Grade                                                                suzannef@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Kerry Johnson                                                4th Grade                                                                kerryj@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Nancy Kinyon                                                 4th Grade                                                                nancyk@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Laura Pruttis                                                   4th Grade                                                                laurap@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Kathleen Johnson                                           5th Grade                                                               kathleenj@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Cathy Bear                                                        5th Grade                                                               cathyb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Michelle Gorecki                                             5th Grade                                                               michelleg@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Alicia Noel                                                        6th Grade                                                                alician@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Ken Bigby                                                          6th Grade                                                               kenb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Amber Whiteclay                                             6th Grade                                                               amberw@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Magnolia McCann                                           K-2 SPED Teacher                                               magnoliam@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Gloria McKinley                                               3-4 SPED Teacher                                               gloriam@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Rosa Anna Canlas                                            5-6 Sped Teacher                                                 rosac@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us   

Michelene Edwards                                          Elementary Music                                               michelenee@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Moe Denham                                                     PE Instructor/6th Grade Math                        moed@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Janice Gilham                                                    Comp. Tech. Asst.                                               janiceg@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Paula Annis                                                        Paraprofessional                                                 paulaa@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Lenora Greetham                                              Paraprofessional                                                 lenorag@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Robin Folk                                                          Paraprofessional                                                 robinf@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Kathryn Long                                                     Paraprofessional                                                 kathrynl@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Britta Sande                                                        Paraprofessional                                                brittas@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Rick Rivera                                                         Paraprofessional                                                enriquer@hrlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Melissa Buckles                                                 Paraprofessional                                                melissab@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Brianna Zumbrun                                             Paraprofessional                                                 briannaz@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Lynda Young                                                      Paraprofessional                                                 lynday@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Sarah Green                                                        Paraprofessional                                                 sarahg@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Eileen Schilling                                                  Paraprofessional                                                 eileens@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Food Service
Angie Horswill                                                   Elem. Head Cook                                                 angieh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Elizabeth Walker                                               Elem. Cooks Asst.                                                elizabethw@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Sandra Egeland                                                 Jr/Sr High Head Cook                                        sandie@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Jr/Sr High School Custodians
Ira Talks Different                                            Head Cust/CDL/Supervisor                              irat@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Steve Stearns                                                     Custodian
Lee Maratita                                                      Grounds Maintenance
Charles Werk                                                     Custodian

Elementary Custodians
Steven Hopkins                                                 Head Cust/CDL/Supervisor                              stevenh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Nick Hopkins                                                     Custodian
Byron Yellow Robe                                            Custodian

Title VII Staff
Julie Lamebull                                                  Title VII Indian Studies Director                      juliel@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Andrea Quintana                                             Liaison/Cultural Specialist                                 andreaq@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Transportation
Robert Bear                                                       Transportation Director                                     robertb@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Denie Carey                                                       Transportation                                                     deniec@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us

Bus Drivers
Ira TalksDifferent                                             Rte. Driver
Robert Bear                                                        Rte. Driver
Nick Hopkins                                                     Rte. Driver
Deni Carey                                                          Rte. Driver
Charles Werk                                                     Rte. Driver
Byron Yellow Robe                                            Rte. Driver

Speech Therapist
Jamie Berreth                                                    Bear Paw Learning Resource Center
Shelley Benzing                                                 Bear Paw Learning Resource Center